Michael Cargill

Regular updates of sarcastic and irreverent nonsense.

Hook cleric Abu Hamza reviews his favourite Transformers

Hello there peeps. Today, I welcoAbu Hamzame both infidels and fans of The Sharia as I take break from shouting about things I hate. For now I speak about thing everybody should love: TRANSFORMERS! They my favourite toy and I often sing words like ‘Robots in de skies!’ when I am get ready for preachings of hate. Film was bit rubbish as they no make proper noise. Michael Bay is asshole and double infidel so I shout lots of hate about him and family.

Optimus Prime

Prime is brave leader of Autobots. I no mind Prime much as he transform into truck which handy for popping to curtain rail shop if need spare hook for hand. He also have holo-projector, which good for holo-project The Sharia on buildings and backside of infidels.

Megatron

‘Tron is bad man of Decepticons. He transform into gun which good for stopping infidel, but where he keep spare copy of The Sharia? I always carry emergency spare in pack of fannies in case I leave on train or when shouting hate in local non-halal butchers.

Arcee

This is lady bot which make me feel offend. She turn into car which stupid as women no allowed to drive. Car boot would be good for keeping spare veils for ladies in case they lose theirs when eating snack of Pringles. Pringles nice and popular with Ladies of The Sharia, they use empty tube for handbag or kaleidoscope.

Sharia Hate Infidelbot

This new Transformer that I invent myself. I once try to draw him but I get too excite and tear paper with hook-hand by accident. He turn into megaphone so can shout hate and say The Sharia very loud anywhere he goes. It also have grill turny thing so can make halal kebabs when hungry after Sharia roadshow. Sometimes people dress up as hobbits from Lord of Rings when they hear about The Sharia. I no mind but wish they would put something on feet.

8 responses to “Hook cleric Abu Hamza reviews his favourite Transformers

  1. A Gripping Life 04/14/2012 at 12:33 PM

    Hahaha!!! “This is lady bot which make me feel offend.” And yes, even non-haters would agree, “Michael Bay is asshole and double infidel.”

  2. Mooselicker 04/14/2012 at 3:21 PM

    Arcee bot should be sold in home appliance section next to apron and smocks. That where women belong.

  3. Lily 04/15/2012 at 5:29 PM

    I like this guy. Not afriad to speak his mind, definitely racist, and hates women. Transformers confuses my small little brain though.

  4. Emily 05/07/2012 at 5:19 PM

    I’ve spent the last 1/2 hour flicking through these, what a good 1/2 hour!

Leave a Reply

