Michael Cargill

Regular updates of sarcastic and irreverent nonsense.

Justin Bieber’s mother discovers rash on son’s penis

Discoverybieber

Bath night in the Bieber household took a sinister turn after a suspicious rash was found on The Boy Wonder’s penis at the weekend. His shocked mother, who discovered the rash during “Pee-pee washup time,” said that it “definitely wasn’t there last Thursday.” At first she thought that it was “Just some packaging residue from when the family had been playing naked Twister,” but despite “scrubbing at it really hard and saying a silent prayer to Jesus,” it refused to go away.

Justin, a professional on-stage water bottle dodger, said that he didn’t know where it came from but he had noticed that his “Wee wee pipe had been itchier than normal,” ever since he had “stayed the night round Kim Kardashian’s house at the weekend.”

Scandal

Justin decided to spend the night at Kim’s after “She told me that I was a good boy and that she likes good boys. This made me happy because my mummy says the same thing whenever I carry the heavy shopping to the car for her.” At first Justin had been nervous but said that the “Nurses uniform that Kim was wearing made me feel safe, it was just like being at the hospital for a chicken pox check-up.”

He enjoyed the slap-up meal of “Alphabet spaghetti, chicken nuggets and curly fries,” but said that the jelly they had for pudding “Tasted a bit bitter and weird. I still ate it though because it was yellow jelly, which is my favourite.” They then played some board games and “watched Spongebob Squarepants: The Movie before going sleep sleeps.”

“The next morning Kim told me she had got up early to play Hide the Sausage. I don’t know the rules for that game but she said she was slow and careful so as not to wake me and she is looking forward to seeing mummy’s little soldier again.”

18 responses to “Justin Bieber’s mother discovers rash on son’s penis

  1. Jason 11/04/2011 at 11:27 AM

    I’m glad that Justin has a great inspector double checking his important areas. Safety first.

  2. Pete Howorth 11/04/2011 at 12:52 PM

    “a professional on-stage water bottle dodger” Hahaha so true.

  3. Random Female Blog 11/04/2011 at 3:34 PM

    Never let your son keep up with the Kardashians. It will cause health damage. We are warned now.

  4. Anna 11/04/2011 at 7:16 PM

    Aw, poor Justin Beiber! He’s such a young and talented individual who doesn’t deserve any of the hatred he ge…

    Yeah, I can’t carry on with that. Throw more bottles at him, that’s what I say.

  5. mooselicker 11/04/2011 at 10:44 PM

    It still amazes me that he was a 16 year old who was clearly being statuatorially (there’s no way that’s a correct word) raped by his girlfriend Selena Gomez. Where was the outrage? The outcry to save this poor boy’s innocence?

    I’m still proud to be able to say I have no clue what his music sounds like.

  6. princessvonvoodoo 11/04/2011 at 11:31 PM

    You are foul…..and I love it. ….”because it was yellow jelly’ lmao!

  7. Pingback: Twelve and texting till death | randomfemaleblog

  8. robpixaday 11/05/2011 at 6:03 PM

    Ack!
    This is incredible!
    I thought he was a girl.

    thank you for this marvelous public service post!!

    And a hearty BWHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

