Michael Cargill

Regular updates of sarcastic and irreverent nonsense.

Justin Bieber’s diary

Dear diaryjustin bieber

Christmas was quite stressful for me this year, as I wasn’t sure if Santa knew how much of a good boy I’ve been. Back in the summer, I accidentally fell on a snail whilst practicing the Moonwalk in the garden. I was so upset that I crieded three times afterwards, and helped mummy with the shopping all week afterwards. I even had a go at making my own sandwiches at lunch, but I cut my finger and got blood all over the kitchen floor. I only did one cry that time, and mummy even let me have one of my favourite dinosaur plasters to help make it all better.

On Christmas Eve I brushed my teeth twice, and then sung Kumbayah to my teddies before going sleep sleeps. Santa usually puts my stocking at the bottom of the bed, so when I woke up and it wasn’t there I did another cry until mummy came in and showed me that it had fallen on the floor during the night. We then went downstairs to open the big presents, and I was so excited that I put my dressing gown on inside out! As the presents were handed out, mummy let me have one of the chocolate decorations after I promised that I wouldn’t be sick like I was the year before when I tried to eat the mistletoe.

I think Father Christmas might need to get some new helpers, as one of my presents was a strange blue candle that made a buzzing noise as if there was a giant bee trapped inside it. I asked mummy why it was called a Rampant Rabbit, and her face went bright red like happens when she gets cross if I don’t tidy my room and she said that it must have been given to me by mistake.

My other presents were much nicer, and I got Bugs Bunny slippers, some crayons that smell like chewing gum, and a Harry Potter wand that breaks if you bend it too far.

18 responses to “Justin Bieber’s diary

  1. Addie 01/03/2013 at 4:04 PM

    Crayons that smell like bubble gum? £10. Bugs Bunny slippers? £14.20 Michael blogging again? Priceless.

  2. Mooselicker 01/03/2013 at 10:55 PM

    These Justin Bieber posts are still always the funniest things you do. I think you could put out a good humor book based on a character similar to this. By far my favorite segment you do.

  3. A gripping life 01/03/2013 at 11:04 PM

    I agree with all of the above comments. This is another hilarious Bieber post. LOL! He will always be eternally stupid in all of our eyes.

  4. Sasha 01/05/2013 at 5:19 PM

    Hahahaha! I love these things.

  5. Anna 01/08/2013 at 2:55 PM

    Crayons that smell like chewing gum? Oooooohhh yeeeeaaah.

  6. Bonnie 01/09/2013 at 10:08 PM

    Why do I have a mental image of Bieber singing kumbayah to the teddies with Nicki Minaj in the background rapping the chorus for him?

    Your posts make me smile :D

  7. thebookybunhead 01/12/2013 at 4:27 AM

    I was really laughing out loud reading this! My stance on Bieber is one of indifference, but this is too funny! Thanks

  8. Dan lamont 05/22/2013 at 10:31 PM

    Dude you are still as funny as ever ;-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,196 other followers

